Print Friendly and PDF


Ambassador Committee
Co-Chairs: Jeff Andrews, Spirit Human Resources; Eric Pless, The Pless Group; Gregory Sinadinos, Edward Jones; Ashley Watters, Cogent Bank
This group of volunteers serves as extensions of our staff and assists at all our events by welcoming new members and guests and helping new members connect comfortably and engage through our mentor program. They focus on membership recruitment by educating nonmember companies about the Westshore Alliance. The Committee meets from 11 – 11:30 am prior to our monthly member luncheons. To sign up for this committee, email Jamie Farrell.

Master Plan Committee
Chair: Randy Coen, Coen & Company
Guides growth and development in the Westshore District. Active in the evolution and implementation of the Westshore Master Plan, Westshore Overlay District Standards and Areawide DRI. Works to enhance the District through consistent and aesthetically appealing design standards and streetscape. Finds sources of funding to implement recommended projects. Current efforts are to implement elements of the Westshore Public Realm Master Plan. To sign up for this committee, email Michael Maurino.

Transportation Committee
Chair: Ron Gregory, AECOM
Monitors, identifies and advocates for the funding of transportation improvements to increase mobility, accessibility and ease traffic congestion in Westshore and on major corridors within the District. To sign up for this committee, email Michael Maurino